top of page
Search
  • djaves3

Nearing Completion

I am getting close to presenting my SIP. I have posted the video and updated the Innovation Brief. Please check them out.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Presentation Complete

This week my project was presented to the school during a SIP fair. Even though the project is not completely working yet, I passed my presentation and can move forward. I will see if I can get the

1 August Update

Unfortunately my work has been a little slow over the past couple of weeks. I had to shift my sleep schedule twice within about a week for work and that always causes problems trying to remember to g

Independence Day update

I have received my Arduino kit and I am starting to learn how to program different functions with the kit. I should be able to build my control circuitry soon and then start working out the bugs.

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page